Office of Research
Back to All Opportunities

International Visual Identity Awards

Deadline May 15, 2019

Website | Application

Now celebrating their 6th year, the International Visual Identity Awards are the first independent international design competition dedicated solely to visual identity. Their mission is to formally recognize and celebrate the world's best visual identity design.

Entries are judged in 21 categories, with a winner and two runners-up in each. One overall winner across all categories wins the prestigious title of International Visual Identity of the Year.

The categories are: